Radiance Medspa Clearwater | Tampa FL Reviews
Marsha
5

Don't go anywhere else for Botox. This is THE place.

| 07-23-2017
Jeanna
5

Best ever spa! They are professional and knowledgeable. If i have questions post treatment, they don't hesitate to get back with me immediately to answer any of my questions or concerns. The lunch and learn specials are awesome! I would not hesitate to recommend this spa to my family or friends.

| 05-10-2017
Jayne
5

I love the new spa. It is very beautiful. Everyone is extremely helpful and they offer so many services.

| 04-28-2017
Mick
5

What a friendly and knowledgeable staff! Loved our time here with Mrs. Pinellas County! Thanks

| 04-26-2017
DeAnn
5

I have been going to Radiance Med Spa for many years. I want to say that they are an A+ spa! Love, love, love them!!!

| 03-08-2017
Kristi
5

I went in to Radiance curious about Botox as I've been wanting to learn more about it and have it done. I walked in and they could not have been more kind and compassionate. I was incredibly nervous about the procedure and did not want to feel pain, they were very understanding, walked me through the entire procedure, made me feel at ease and offered to put a topical numbing agent where the injections would happen. The nurse who did my Botox injections far exceeded my expectations. I will continue to recommend people to visit Radiance Medspa and be open and honest as they are incredibly accommodating. :)

| 03-03-2017
Patricia
5

This spa is extremely clean. The staff is kind, helpful and informative. The results are amazing. My skin is softer and younger than it has been for years!!! Thank you Radiance Med Spa!

| 01-06-2017
Deborah
5

Amazing place with amazing people! Code 9 Project and Officer Down 5K thank you for everything.

| 12-22-2016
Susan
5

I always have a great experience at Radiance...and the renovation is stunning!!

| 12-15-2016
Jill
5

Awesome staff very professional but very personable make you very comfortable in your own skin. Very relaxing and absolutely beautiful Spa. Talented and knowledgable. Treat yourself to the best .

| 12-12-2016
Jennifer
5

They really know their stuff....And they care...Great outcomes...

| 12-10-2016
Sharon
5

I went there to have a few brown spots removed from my face. Jennifer was so nice, and gentle. The atmosphere is quiet and restful. I wish I could live there!

| 10-14-2016
Diane
5

Great staff

| 06-17-2016
Brenda
5

Radiance Med Spa is a great place. The staff are friendly and accommodating, it's easy to make appointments and the service is top notch. I have been a customer for over 5 years.

| 06-06-2016
Ann
5

I have always had the most professional and friendly services at Radiance. They are always knowledgeable about the services and the out come you should expect. The specials that they offer through out the year has always been helpful..keep up the awesome service.

| 05-28-2016
Marisol
5

Best Facials and great staff.

| 05-27-2016
Mari
5

I've always had a good experience at Radiance. The staff has always been pleasant and courteous. The facility has always been clean. Informative and relaxing. I have been back multiple times and will go back.

| 04-29-2016
Gina F.
5

The staff at radiance med spa is always very professional, friendly and helpful. I have done the skin care club a few times and liked the results I have gotten. Overall my experience has been positive.

| 04-28-2016
Jessica
4

Great spa, convent location and amazing staff! I've been seeing Jean for several years and I have always had a wonderful experience!

| 03-31-2016
Ellie
5

I am so pleased with Radiance Medspa and would highly recommend it to anyone. I have had work done on my face and both my husband and I have had the CoolSculpting procedure done. We appreciated our assistant, Alysha, very much. Her goal is to make you comfortable and pleased with the end result.

| 03-16-2016
Sandra
5

This is the Best spa and I have never looked better! All because of them!

| 01-11-2016
Sara
5

Love this establishment. Everyone is so nice and helpful! So glad I found it!

| 06-12-2015
Liz
5

I always feel special when I walk into Radiance Medspa even though I only get Botox once every three months and get the occasional peel. Everyone knows me and makes me feel like I am the most important person there at the time. I would and have recommended the spa several times.

| 02-06-2015
Melinda
5

I've visited quite a few med spas over the years and Radiance by far outshines them all. Friendly staff & accommodating, I was actually offered a ride from home and back for a procedure I recently had!! Who does that?? Clean and serene environment. And, I've been happy with every service I've had. Thank you!!!

| 02-06-2015
Wendy
5

The people at the spa could not have been more friendly and helpful. I discussed my area of concerns and that was all that was addressed. Other spas have been quick to point out many flaws in my appearance so they can sell as much product as they can, leaving me to feel poorly about myself after the consult. This was definitely not the case with Radiance Medspa. I will be recommending Radiance Medspa to all my friends.

| 02-06-2015
Shelly
5

I really enjoyed my micro derm facial yesterday .Ally was very knowledgable and I felt totally relaxed The products smelled fabulous except one, and they all felt yummy

| 02-06-2015
Sandy
5

Loved my microdermabrasion!!! Thanks so much. I will recommend my friend to have one done and may do it again.

| 02-06-2015
Sally
5

They are very profecient at what they do. I have had Botox that that made me scowl for 6 months and lip filler that made me look like a ubangie at OTHER facilities. Radiance Medspa does it RIGHT!

| 02-06-2015
Rebecca
5

I've moved a hour south and still make the drive to bellair because I love the staff and quality of service I do get there.

| 02-06-2015
Phyllis
5

I arrived without an appointment to inquire about Latisse and the steps needed to purchase the product. I was greeted promptly and courteously. All my questions were answered and after completing a brief health summary and reviewed by a licensed practitioner i was able to get a prescription and purchase Latisse. The environment is pleasant and inviting and rest assured I will return. Thanks to everyone, my visit couldn't have been more perfect.

| 02-06-2015
Loann
5

I was referred to Radiance by a friend. She had botox and was looking very good so I decided to see about botox for me. My first consultation went smooth, everything was explained on how this would work, the length before I see improvements, how much botox for me. I had mine that same day and could notice the softened lines on my forehead in 4 days.

| 02-06-2015
Jeannette
5

My experience with the staff at Radiance Medspa was very profession. I found the staff to be extremely knowledgeable of all of their services and products. I am looking forward to returning once I move to Florida in January. My consultation with Stephanie was informative. It was quite obvious that she enjoys what she is doing to help others feel good about themselves. She is an extremely compassionate young lady.

| 02-06-2015
Jean
5

The staff here is great! Everyone is friendly, cheerful and truly concerned with the client's experience. I have to admit that I was apprehensive about trying botox, but Donna was kind and reassuring. She did not hesitate to explain everything to me. I was surprised that it was totally painless! I am addicted!

| 02-06-2015
Chrissy
5

I've been traveling from New Jersey for the last 2 years to Radience Med Spa in Belleaire.. The staff is always so pleasant and knowledgeable.. The injections I get here are by far better than any place I've gone in the past.. I can't say enough good things about all of the employees..

| 02-06-2015
Catherine
5

Great products, excellent treatments at reasonable prices & a very warm, helpful & knowledgeable staff. Joanne, my nurse practitioner who injected Botox & Juvederm Voluma, was exceptional. I have had injectables done at some of the supposed "best" plastic surgeon's offices in New York & Beverly Hills and was ALWAYS left with some bruising....well, not this time! Even though the Voluma is much thicker than other fillers, thanks to Joanne's expert skills....I woke up today completely bruise free & looking very refreshed! Big thanks to everyone, especially Sara who looked up my Brilliant Distinctions account! See you all in a few months. Have a great summer:)

| 02-06-2015
Catherine
5

Great experience lovely spa and everyone there is so warm and friendly. Microdermabrasion was wonderful definitely saw a big change in my overall complexion, I cannot wait to return in get another one in a few months. Alison was the best very knowledgeable about skin care and shared a lot of information. I will continue to refer Radiance Medspa it is the best!

| 02-06-2015
Carol
5

Absolutely fantastic microderm, as usual. I have been going there for microdermabrasions for 5 years and have found the treatment has kept my skin clear and younger looking.They always make you feel special at Radiance!

| 02-06-2015
Barb
5

Christy is so talented! Her expertise with juviderm erases the damage to my cheekbone resulting from an automobile accident, not to mention making me look much younger than my almost 52 years. Radiance team offers the highest level of professionalism and skill, in a serene, relaxing "spa" environment.

| 02-06-2015
Anon
5

Utterly superb in every respect - as always! I completely trust everyone here - you are in safe hands. Medically, they are impeccable - but they are also true artists who really understand how to enhance one - so that you walk out looking better - but never looking 'done'.

| 02-06-2015
Darleen
5

From the moment you enter Radiance Medspa and throughout your stay, you are treated so warmly by the staff. Everyone is knowledgeable and they answer all your questions thoroughly. Stephanie and her staff go above and beyond to make your visit a memorable one. I am very, very pleased with my results. Thank You.

| 02-06-2015
Cindy
5

Everyone was very friendly and professional. Beautiful, clean facility. Will definitely be back :)

| 02-06-2015
Christina
5

EVeryone is so nice, knowledgable, and willing to answer any questions. The best Spa ever!

| 02-06-2015
Christina
5

Everyone is so nice and very helpful. Hope to receive your specials on my e mail in the future.

| 02-06-2015
Anon
5

Stephanie and staff go above and beyond to assure the best experience possible for each and every visit. I wouldn't go anywhere else for IPL hair removal or any other services.

| 02-06-2015
Anon
5

I have 3 treatments so far of my 4 treatment package. I was actually a little anxious about doing this not knowing what to expect on the recovery days. I am so happy I purchased the Fraxel package and I have been telling my best girlfriends about the results I see so far, with many more to come. Donna, Christy and Ali have been wonderful. Thank you Stephanie for the consultation last year, encouraging me that Fraxel would give me the results I was looking for. It is an investment, however I figure I want to greet the world each day with the best face possible, after all I wear it 24/7. Shelly W

| 02-06-2015
Anon
5

Amazing! Botox and Juvederm in one session-no bruising, no pain and I am all ready looking in the mirror happy.

| 02-06-2015
Nancy
5

Had a fabulous time at Tight Night and received my Botox for my brow lift by Johanna at the end of December. Super happy with my results - my eyes look less tired and I will be returning to Radiance for my "maintenance" in the future. Looking forward to attending another event hosted by Radiance Medspa with my girlfriends. I'll be bringing a guest with me next time!

| 01-10-2015
Paul
5

I am a 51 year old male how is using today's technologies to keep a more youthful countenance. I have entrusted Radiance Medspa in helping me with my goals and can say I made a very good decision. I utilize several therapies that work in synergy with each other and most everyone guesses my age 10 years my junior. I have been with Radiance Medspa for several years now and the staff there I rate as EXCELLENT. They are on top of the latest technologies but they carefully watch and wait before adopting ANY therapy to their practice. Just look at their other ratings. I need say no more. Paul

| 01-08-2015
larry
5

I'm a typical male who thought--what me go to a spa. Well a year later I'm a guy who can't wait to go to Radiance Medspa each month. I've never once felt uncomfortable The staff is the ultimate in professionalism and cater to your every need. Guys, like the old saying goes, "try it you'll like it."

| 01-08-2015
Kim P.
5

the staff here is wonderful. I use Jo for botox and fillers and she is great. I like it when they have specials and packages. I use the TNS products- love them. I would love to be a 'demo model' for them. fighting age with Radiance help!

| 01-06-2015
E. Ashley
5

Radiance is an incredible organization. They are a licensed medical facility, but the ambiance of the office is like an upscale spa. Joanna, one of Radiance's Nurse Practitioners, has a gentle touch, listens to her clients, and is an expert at making sure the results of her services are not only gorgeous, but natural looking as well. The rest of the staff is incredibly welcoming and friendly. Individuals who are just starting to learn about the services that Radiance provides will instantly feel at ease in the hands of these talented professionals. I would highly recommend the spa for treatments like Fraxel, microderm abrasion, Juvederm and Botox. I look and feel great thanks to Radiance!

| 10-23-2014
Misty
5

I can't believe how much better and younger that I look after the few simple treatments that I had at the Spa. After meeting with the owner and the amazing Team of ladies we put together a plan to bring back the younger me. I know a lot of women don't want to talk about the treatments that they have had done for many reasons but I will tell you all about it. My first treatment was Botox, the great thing is all the myths that I heard about it are not true, and with the RIGHT treatment it works wonders. It does not hurt a bit and you don't look like you are playing the Joker in a Batman movie because they KNOW what they are doing and they do it right. After that I decided to get the Juvederm and Voluma, this is a filler basically for your face. I learned that as we age the fat we have in our face drops therefore we kinda start to sag. So this treatment puts back the filler basically and really gets rid of the big lines we have in our face. I am waiting for the before and after pictures but when I saw them I really could not believe it. I look at least 10 years younger and that is no joke. It's amazing that in less than an hour with no pain and no down time it makes such a difference. I am a BIG Fan and if you really want to take about 10 years off your face you need to go see the team, they are amazing.

| 09-08-2014
Irn2jmp
5

I have been to talk to two other medical spas before finding Radiance. This place is hands down the best medspa in town, it's amazing! Everyone from the front desk staff to the nurses and the owner are very professional. I felt confortable the minute I stepped foot in the door. After a thorough consultation, I left feeling very educated and confident about the prodedures that I wanted to have done. I was a bit nervous about having fillers as I have seen results on others that would make me run and hide my head in the sand. After having the proceedure done I was elated with my results from the moment the nurse was finished! I can't tell you what this has done for my overall self confidence! I highly recommend Radiance Medspa to anybody who is looking into the many wonderful services that they provide. I have already made my first appointment for Fraxel to even out the sun damage that 50 years in the sun have created. You can't go wrong at Radiance!

| 08-21-2014
CWB
5

When looking for 'the right Spa' to have your treatments done - you should be VERY PICKY right! I was beyond impressed with everything, from the reception to their quality of medical staff and treatment. I highly recommend Radiance MedSpa to anyone looking for that 'right Spa'...

| 07-05-2013
Thomas
5

I have been going to Radiance Med Spa since August of 2012 for Fraxel laser treatment, Intense Pulse Light(IPL), and laser hair removal. Since my initial consultation they made me feel at home and the staff is excellent. They are very detailed in explaining the procedures before, during, and after the treatments. All of their equipment is top of the line and my results were excellent. When I run into friends they comment on how I look great but can't figure exactly why.

| 04-03-2013
Mark
5

I visited Radiance lately to have them look at what I considered some sun-damage on my nose and cheekbones. My dermatologist suggested that I visit a medspa to look at this since he considered it a more minor issue. Radiance had just the solution, a very low impact IPL treatment that would even out the sun spots on my face. I've got two more treatments to go, but already my skin tone is more even, and within the first two weeks I actually had three unsolicited comments from strangers about how nice my skin looked. The staff there is great, they make you feel very comfortable, and I have already recommended them to others.

| 03-25-2013